About PTA‎ > ‎

Executive Board

2011-2012 Executive Board Members

Tom Gifford, President and Stephanie Marksz, Co-President                    

Sara Ouverson, Vice President of Membership and Wendy Mueller, Co-Vice President of Membership

Amy Wilkinson, Vice President of Ways & Means and Elizabeth Jones, Co-Vice President of Ways & Means

Robyn Siegle, Secretary and Michelle Milldyke, Co-Secretary 

Melissa Hattaway, Treasurer and Crystal Hoopes, Co-Treasurer